Indiana Review thanks the following individuals for their generous support:



Ross Gay
Samrat Upadhyay


Simeon Barry
Jenny Burdge and Vipul J. Patel


Tony Ardizzone
Inta and Bruce Carpenter
Eugenia Kim


Chad Anderson
Maura Stanton and Richard Cecil
Elizabeth Lovett Colledge
Ron Kerner


Our publication is made possible by grants from the English Department of Indiana University and the College of Arts and Sciences, and private support.

We thank the Indiana University English Department for sponsoring the Editor, the Associate Editor, the Poetry Editor and Fiction Editor, and the Undergraduate Honors Division for internship grants. Special thanks to Heather Steele, Alita Hornick, Samrat Upadhyay, Mike Kelsey, Jonathan Elmer, and well-wishers.

Click here if you would like to donate! We are deeply grateful for your support.
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.