Article Thumbnail

2015 Fiction Prize Twitter Contest Winners!

Indiana Review is proud to announce the winners of our 2015 #IRFictionPrize Twitter Contest! From the classic pig pun to pig references in literature, we received some brilliant and inspirational tweets and enjoyed reading each one. After some careful deliberation we chose two winners who will receive an IR prize pack.

We’d like to thank everyone who participated. Don’t forget to slap a title on your own story and submit to our 2015 Fiction Prize judged by Laura van den Berg! The deadline to enter is just a week away, October 31 at midnight EST.

The winners of our #IRFictionPrize Twitter contest:

IR 2015 Fiction Twitter Contest Winner IR 2015 Fiction Twitter Contest Winner 2

Congratulations to these Twitter contest winners! Check back this spring for more fun Twitter and Facebook promotions for our 2016 Poetry Prize.

One Response to “2015 Fiction Prize Twitter Contest Winners!”